003 – working on the UMMO forums

Forums are the heart of the sort of gamesite I had before and want to have again during development. I am really happy with the out of the box appearance of the rest of the system, the functionality and style fits well with what I am doing at present. Forums still working on.

I don’t have time to redo the forums myself, I want to find a WordPress component that is easy to install and blends in extremely well with my existing theme. Once that is done I will be free to start focusing on generating content (and redo the style later, as needed)

Feel free to peek in on what I am doing and sign up, post comments on articles, or whatever else over at http://nysius.com/ummo

Please HALP

totally unrelated.. baphomeh on emerald dream server (horde)
talent spec http://talent.mmo-champion.com/?deathknight#_CJEApQpGaJhWd,qpF,11599

One thought on “003 – working on the UMMO forums

  1. Hello, as you may already found I am new here.
    Hope to get some help from you if I will have some quesitons.
    Thanks in advance and good luck! 🙂

Leave a Reply

